cookme25

Just a site for some cool Fiction

The Punishment Poll

on 07/27/2012

For those who follow me on tumblr/twitter, you can skip this and go vote. For those of you who have no idea what’s going on, allow me to explain. Earlier this month, I researched and wrote a theory for the premiere date of the show, Castle. I took this theory and put it into an article which can be viewed here. In this article, I said that if my prediction date was wrong, then I would make a video of myself doing something that people suggested. Well, this is what I got. This poll will be open until August 10th and the video up by August 20th. The exception would be if “Sh** Castle Fans Say” wins. That one will require me to write a script and get some people to help me out and then to find a filming location. Happy Voting!

Leave a Reply

