cookme25

Just a site for some cool Fiction

A Hard Decision you had to make

on 07/14/2011

It was a choice of this or that. Sounds simple right? I wish, this was one of the biggest choices I had ever made. It would decide my future. Whichever path I chose I would have to live with for the next four years. Bishop Brossart or Notre Dame Academy? A mix school or an All girls school? In my mind, both schools were equally great, that was until I shadowed. I shadowed Nortre Dame first and when our school shadowed at Bishop Brossart I knew exactly what my decision would be. I often wonder what would have happened had I shadowed at Bishop Brossart first. Would I be at Notre Dame or would I have not noticed Notre Dame had something more to offer? I will never know the answer to this question but I can say that choosing Notre Dame is the best decision I have ever made.

Leave a Reply

